CONTACT US 2017-05-22T14:42:03+00:00

LIBRA FLOORING CONTACT DETAILS

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 552 2644

Email: queries@libraflooring.co.za

OUR ADDRESS:

15 Montague Drive
Montague Gardens
Cape Town
South Africa
7441

CONTACTS:

Name: Douglas Miller
Mobile no: 083 566 2619
Email: douglas@libraflooring.co.za

Name: Glenn Miller
Mobile no: 083 566 2620
Email: glenn@libraflooring.co.za

Name: Dion Watson
Mobile no: 083 566 2621
Email: dion@libraflooring.co.za

CONTACTS:

Name: Robyn Miller
Mobile no: 083 566 2622
Email: robyn@libraflooring.co.za

Name: Bobby Johnston
Mobile no: 084 606 0856
Email: bobby@libraflooring.co.za

Name: Kim Phipps (Admin)
Mobile no: 083 448 8105
Email: kim@libraflooring.co.za

OUR MAP LOCATION

SEND US YOUR ENQUIRY BELOW

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Subject

Your Message

Insert Security Code Below
captcha