CONTACT US2019-02-08T14:08:53+00:00

LIBRA FLOORING CONTACT DETAILS

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 552 2644

Email: queries@libraflooring.co.za

OUR ADDRESS:

15 Montague Drive
Montague Gardens
Cape Town
South Africa
7441

CONTACTS:

Name: Douglas Miller
Mobile no: 083 566 2619
Email: douglas@libraflooring.co.za

Name: Glenn Miller
Mobile no: 083 566 2620
Email: glenn@libraflooring.co.za

Name: Savanna Watson (Admin)
Mobile no: 084 667 0532
Email: savanna@libraflooring.co.za

CONTACTS:

Name: Bobby Johnston
Mobile no: 084 606 0856
Email: bobby@libraflooring.co.za

Name: Yolande Pfister
Mobile no: 083 566 2621
Email: yolande@libraflooring.co.za

Name: Jeff Krastin
Mobile no: 082 443 8979
Email: jeff@libraflooring.co.za

OUR MAP LOCATION

15 Montague Drive, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, South Africa

SEND US YOUR ENQUIRY BELOW

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Subject

Your Message